Larose Regional Park and Civic Center

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
President Mr. Toby Brady
Vice President Mr. Travis Terrebonne
Treasurer Mr. Mark Compeaux
Secretary Mrs. Telisha Bland
Parliamentarian Mr. Brian Boudoin
Other Members
Member Mr. Brock Bennett
Member Mrs. Lachon Boudreaux
Member Mr. Chris Sasser
Member Mr. Jake Cheramie
Member Ms. Trisha Comeaux
Member Mr. Reggie Legendre
Member Mr. Ron Bailleaux
Member Mrs. Lacy Detillier
Member Mr. Shawn Olivier
Member Mr. Mike Richoux

Crescent Crown

Featured Events

    7th Annual Martini Mixer

    A night out for the ladies that includes drinks, live music, door prizes, shopping, mini manis and pedis, massages and free gifts. Friday, May 19, 2017. Read More

    3rd Annual Trivia Night

    Test your trivia knowledge with the 19th annual Trivia Night to benefit Friends of Special Citizens. Saturday, April 8, 2017 Read More

Be a 10


Check Out


Get the